Shop
Customer Reviews
Tollivers Florist
Local Burlington, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I give Toliver's 5 STARS! I ordered these flowers very late in the day on 9/1 and they delivered by the end of the day. Thank you for ensuring my co-worker received these - she is going through a very rough time right now and they made her weekend! I will definitely be using Tolliver's again!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was perfect!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The roses that were in the arrangement drooped on Tuesday....the arrangement was delivered on Saturday
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipients were happy. Thanks.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement I received for my birthday is gorgeous and smells amazing. The roses are opening and the other flowers are holding up very well.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Back of vase was bare of flowers, also no where near the online pix. There were numerous white/green daisies in the delivered product not viewed on ordering pix. This was a sympathy gift and daisies were a favorite of my Mom's recent passing of sister and not appreciated. I did note website disclaimer but thought product would be somewhat similar and QUALITY of shown product on line. Definitely not worth the price for flowers delivered.
Everett's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2016, 1:09 pm

We researched your order most of the flower in this order should have been lilies, roses, gerbers and a few yellow daisies. Neither the description of what your received or expected comply with whats shown on the order. Never had an epic failure of the likes of this. Only explanation possible is the wrong formula was used. Nothing goes out that requires more than 20% substitution which is how we keep our performance rated high. We are disappointed you were not happy with your order and urge all customers to contact us within 72 hrs when an order goes array so it can be replaced.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for the personal attention. The flowers are plants were very well received.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The 3 Deliveries were fine except that some of the roses were already drooping at the neck. My daughter did inform the Deliverer of this fact.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My husband stopped in on Tuesday and ordered flowers to put on my grandmothers grave, we live in Ohio, and I haven't been to her grave in years. They went above and beyond expectations! It was beyond beautiful. And the price, seriously was amazing! They are a very special florist that go above and beyond for customers! I thank you for making the arrangement so special!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered online since I am not local and I chose an arrangement from the photos. While ordering I chose the $60.00 version and there was a delivery fee of $8.00. The delivery spot was less than a 1/2 mile from the shop but I brushed it off. When I came time to check out there was an additional service fee of $5.00. I'm not sure what that is for. I did see a picture of the flowers delivered and they were beyond my expectations. VERY BEAUTIFUL and worth the $$$. Was not considering using them again due to all the fees but once I saw the product I would order from them again.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Easy to deal with on the phone, especially since I know nothing about flowers. They created a beautiful, colorful arrangement from the little help I could provide...just excellent. Even spray-painted some leaves gold per my request, since my wife loves gold. Only complaint was that I specified the order to be delivered on a Friday, since my wife was out of the office, but they were actually delivered 2 days early. Not a huge deal, but worth noting.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were very expensive for not a huge bundle. There was a lot of fill in the flowers too; not a lot of daisies. I would have also liked to see online the three sizes compared to each other. I think that would have helped me decided which one I liked better. I was just guessing what would work.
Everett's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2016, 4:07 pm

Original order was shown at 50.00 you choose a price point of 45.00. The order called for gerber daises and filled at the value of 50.00. We always try to exceed the expectations of our customers. Presently we do not have the ability to show size comparisons and until now never had an issue. We grantee all orders no hassle for the first 7 days and encourage all customers to feel free to call during business hrs if there are any questions about their selection and allow them to customize their order to value. So please call us in the future to assist you and thank you for your time to respond.
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Floweers were a gift 9FOR NO SPECIAL REASON) AND THEY WERE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET i HAVE EVER SEEN.tHEY LOOKED LIKE AUTUMN SHOULD.wHOEVER MADE UP THIS GROUPING SHOULD BE VERY PROUD ODF THEMSELVES. j mCcARTNEY
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The owner went out of his way to get an excellent plant to fill this order. I had no idea of everything that went on behind the scenes before my gift was delivered. The plant is very healthy and just beautiful.
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Ordering online was easy and order was delivered when expected. Bouquet was beautiful but the flowers were different than picture on website. Not happy with that. They should have got what I paid for. Could have let me know beforehand so the I (the purchaser) was aware.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

A nice arrangement, with attentive delivery. Thank you very much! The recipient's loved the flowers and balloons.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Received two arrangements one at work and one at home. Both Very Beautiful and the flowers were in very good condition. I appreciated the driver calling to ensure delivery that day at my home. It made for a nice tough on my birthday.
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement, love flower and color of received composition. Greatly appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The dish garden was excellent; however the white roses with cut flowers did not endure as long as the red roses I received on Valentine's Day.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Easy fast ....good prices
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My parents just moved into a senior living community, so I sent flowers to my Mom to welcome her to her new home. She was thrilled - the flowers were gorgeous! And because they were delivered to the front desk, other ladies saw them and they were great conversation starter so my Mom could meet other people. I will be using Tollivers again!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time even with the same day ordering..thank you so much...
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had ease of ordering on the website and flowers were delivered beautifully. Arrangement was even more than I'd expected.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister was absolutely thrilled with the flowers I sent from your florist. She sent me a picture, and I was pleased as well. The delivery was prompt as promised. You can count on me to use your shop again!
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you Tollivers for the beautiful cemetery cone arrangement. It was my first visit and now I will never go anywhere else. You guys are awesome! Thanks again!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service is excellent and personalized! The recipients have told me the arrangements are beautiful. We're willing to pay their [slightly] higher prices to get such quality!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great experience - I ordered online and had the wrong house number for delivery. They were very helpful with getting that corrected and delivered to the proper address..
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your service first, last and always additude is what makes you special!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks so much for a great service, beautiful flowers. I would highly recommend them
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

i have ordered flowers twice with your business and have been very happy with the flowers my mother received. she sends me pictures of the flowers delivered and they look just like the picture on the web page. thanks so much!
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Well I just LOOOOOVE the first one and then the one of the pink flower and ylleow background. Some days you just need to shoot for yourself. It's a stress reliever for me.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everett went above and beyond to ensure that the flowers were gorgeous (and I heard that they were) and that the recipient knew how special we thought they were. He was the perfect emissary for that message and he made us look good too!
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wife is very pleased (which makes me happy). The arrangement lasted two weeks. Thanks.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and just as I ordered...BUT they arrived at 4:30pm the day after I asked for them to be delivered.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant was delivered to my Aunt on the day I requested (even though it was the day before Valentines!) She thought the plant was exquisite and said she would cherish it forever. Thanks for helping out. It's difficult when you're out of town to know exactly what you are sending. You made it much easier! Thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The attendant was very attentive to my requests. Although I am a Tennessee customer, he still gave a great service first attitude without me being in his presence.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The people I wnwt the plant to were very ahppy! I actually saw the plant myself and it was beautiful-thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everett is the most wonderful, talented, gentleman ever! His compassion and sheer joy of life amaze me-I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to meet him and enjoy the gorgeous flower arrangements he provides. You rock!!
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service! I'm extremely pleased.
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have always had great service and wonderful flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burlington, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Tollivers Florist
233 High Street
Burlington, NJ. 08016
Local: (609) 526-2079

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase